top of page

About Junior Guild


        Founded in 1987 by Tony Jansky, Junior Guild is a non-profit service organization for high school-aged daughters and their mothers. Incorporated by the State of Texas, Junior Guild began with 15 charter members and their mothers.


        From the beginning and still true today, Junior Guild is a daughter-driven organization. Daughters are responsible for completing required volunteer service hours at designated philanthropies in the Houston Northwest Community. Mothers are available to provide guidance for service projects, events, and meetings.  

        Guided by established bylaws, Junior Guild is steeped in tradition. The stepping stones for Junior Guild are to refine organizational skills, create fellowship with neighboring high schools, and promote the love and joy of community service.

Are you a former Junior Guild Member that now has daughters and/or grandaughters in Northwest Houston? If so, fill out the Legacy form so we can add them to our list!


2024-2025 Officers

Presidents: Arrin and Kim Dungan    

First Vice Presidents: Bailey and Heather Sesters
Second Vice Presidents of Service: Arabelle & Kristie Campbell
Second Vice Presidents of Hours: Madison a
nd Audrey Bassett
Third Vice Presidents: Julianna and Jaclyn Cano

Fourth Vice Presidents: Myla Wells and Alexandria Salvaggio
Recording Secretaries: Jillian and Rachel Barry
Corresponding/Attendance Secretary: Ann Katherine and Holly Smith
Treasurer: Laura and Melissa Jackson
Parliamentarian: Elaina and Amanda Moyers


Communications/Website Chair:
Historian: Parker and Christine Jackson
Social/Program Chair: Kailey and Diana Blankenship
Yellow Rose Ball Chair: Alex, Kate, and Darci Thompson

Yellow Rose Ball Co-Chair: Jimena Jenkins and Silvia Gonzalez
Membership Tea Chair: Kaitlyn and Stacy Schiller

Senior Coordinators: Katelyn and Elizabeth Martin

Junior Coordinators: Kylie and Erin Hehr

Sophomore Coordinators: Kailey Anderson and Patrice Harvey

Freshman/Provisional Coordinators:

bottom of page